Area 51 Districts

Each Area within AA is divided into multiple districts, each assigned a number. Area 51 is subdivided by geography and language into 39 districts — 36 English-speaking and 3 Spanish-speaking. Some districts have websites that are linked below.

Note that this list is still in progress and will be updated as more district websites become available.